Contact Us

Contact Information

515 9th Ave NW
Little Falls, MN 56345
P: (320) 632-5429
F: (320) 632-5420

Scott Freudenrich, President/CFO
scott@eaglecci.net


Marty Holtz,
Vice President/COO
marty@eaglecci.net

Kim Fochler, Office Manager
kim@eaglecci.net

Brandon Freudenrich, Estimator
brandon@eaglecci.net

Jayd Newman, Project Manager
jayd@eaglecci.net

Jason Loscheider,
Project Manager
jason@eaglecci.net

Email Proposal:

estimating@eaglecci.net